Sie träumen,
wir realisieren.

Team.

Unsere Mitarbeiter ...

 

Willi Wullschleger
Freelancer/Bauleitung
willi.wullschleger@l-und-s.ch

Tobias Stauber
Bauleitung/Geschäftsleitung
tobias.stauber@l-und-s.ch
 
Lukas Widmer
Bauleitung
lukas.widmer@l-und-s.ch
 
 
Kurt Sandmeier
Geschäftsleitung
kurt.sandmeier@l-und-s.ch
 
Duygu Aktekin
Bauleitung
duygu.aktekin@l-und-s.ch
 
Lisa Portela
Technikerin
lisa.portela@l-und-s.ch
Etienne Singy
Bauleitung/Geschäftsleitung
etienne.singy@l-und-s.ch
 
Roland Klauenbösch
Bauleitung
roland.klauenboesch@l-und-s.ch
 
Sibylle Mäder
Zeichnerin
sibylle.maeder@l-und-s.ch
 
 
Daniel Galliker
Zeichner
daniel.galliker@l-und-s.ch

Tobias Mollet
Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
tobias.mollet@l-und-s.ch
 
Denise Hintermann
Zeichnerin
denise.hintermann@l-und-s.ch
Brigitte Lacerda
Sekretariat/Administration
brigitte.lacerda@l-und-s.ch

Sina Frey
Lernende 3. Lehrjahr
sina.frey@l-und-s.ch
 
Manuela Zala
Zeichnerin
manuela.zala@l-und-s.ch